Campuses

Home / Campuses

Our CAMpuses

HEAD OFFICE (Western Cape)

Tel: 021 271 1200/01

WhatsApp: 082 760 3135 / 083 628 9953

Email: corporate@rsna.co.za

Address: 2nd Floor, Trevenna Centre, 245 Voortrekker Road, Vasco-Estate, Goodwood, 7460, Cape Town, South Africa

GOODWOOD CAMPUS

Tel: 021 271 1200/01

WhatsApp: 082 760 3135 / 083 628 9953

Email: admissions@rsna.co.za / admin@rsna.co.za

Address: 2nd Floor, Trevenna Centre, 245 Voortrekker Road, Vasco-Estate, Goodwood, 7460, Cape Town, South Africa

MITCHELLS PLAIN CAMPUS

Tel: 081 289 7599

WhatsApp: 081 289 7599

Email: mplain@rsna.co.za

Address: 2 Rambler Street, Beacon Valley, Mitchells Plain, 7785, Cape Town, South Africa (Beaconvale Frail Care Centre)

khayelitsha CAMPUS

Tel: 076 873 0190

WhatsApp: 076 873 0190

Email: khayelitsha@rsna.co.za

Address: E267 Thobile Crescent, Khayelitsha, 7460, Cape Town, South Africa

strand campus (hELDERBERG)

Tel: 069 217 0524 / 078 392 9842

WhatsApp: 078 392 9842

Email: strand@rsna.co.za

Address: 2 Boundry Road, Onverwacht, Strand, 7140, Cape Town, South Africa (Strand Senior Secondary High)

OUDTSHOORN CAMPUS

Tel: 067 876 2988

WhatsApp: 067 876 2988

Email: ggm@rsna.co.za

Address: 1 Condor Street, Oudtshoorn, 6625, Western Cape, South Africa (ACVV Helen Bellinganhof, Tini Vorster Hall)

WELKOM campus (FREESTATE)

Tel: 083 774 1736 / 081 878 5785

WhatsApp: 083 774 1736 / 081 878 5785

Email: welkom@rsna.co.za / saparamedical@gmail.com

Address: 12 Oranje Circle, Sandania, Welkom, 9459, Freestate, South Africa (SA Paramedical)

LADYSMITH CAMPUS (KZN)

Tel: 072 844 6377

WhatsApp: 072 844 6377

Email: ladysmith@rsna.co.za / rsnaladysmith@gmail.com

Address: 305 Murchison Street, Ladysmith, 3370, Kwazulu Natal, South Africa

PLETTENBERG BAY campus

Tel: 083 959 4969

WhatsApp: 083 959 4969

Email: gardenroute@rsna.co.za

Address: Plettenberg Bay and surroundings

HESSEQUA CAMPUS 

Tel: 067 876 2988

WhatsApp: 067 876 2988

Email: ggm@rsna.co.za 

Address: 1 Condor Street, Oudtshoorn, 6625, Western Cape, South Africa (ACVV Helen Bellinganhof, Tini Vorster Hall)

BEAUFORT WEST campus

Tel: 063 069 7836

WhatsApp: 063 069 7836

Email: arthurwentzel1968@gmail.com

Address: 31 Visagie Street, Prince Valley, Beaufort West, 6970, South Africa 

HERMANUS/GANSBAAI CAMPUS 

Tel: 073 623 4622

WhatsApp: 073 623 4622

Email: Nobulelesuldayi@gmail.com 

Address: ATS 37 Tsephetsephe, Zwelihle, Hermanus, 7200, Western Cape, South Africa (Hermanus / Gansbaai)

UPINGTON campus

Tel: 073 799 7865

WhatsApp: 073 799 7865

Email: corporate@rsna.co.za

Address: Upington and surroundings

WORCESTER CAMPUS 

Tel: 073 799 7865

WhatsApp: 073 799 7865

Email: worcester@rsna.co.za 

Address: 40 Noble St, Worcester, 6850.Worcester and surroundings. Toevlug Rehab Centre. Next to Boland College.